Muktha Balaga

Muktha – pictures

Posted on: April 27, 2005

Muktha – T.N. Seetharam

—–

Some pictures, any more are welcome!






26 Responses to "Muktha – pictures"

“Shiva Krishna Desai” yesterday had visited an old friend – the doctor near our house, and I invited him home which he graciously accepted…🙂 it was very nice talking to him. He had an agricultural background and was saying how the farmer who works so hard to feed the nation has nothing for himself and is perpetually under loss!

skd2

skd1

That’s so cool🙂
He is TNS’s brother right?
did you tell him about our forum?😀
When you get the time, do let us know what else u talked🙂

sanjay, nice that u invited him. do write in detail what conversation u had. SKD has this very ‘contented’ look. wonder how he will look in ravana’s role?!!

His visit was quite short as he was going somewhere. Yes he is TNS’ (no s after apostrophe!😡 ) brother.

We just spoke generally – about his brother in law being my aunt’s ex-colleague and his farm (I forgot where) which he was forced to leave and move to city, due to the sinking water level (eventually he couldn’t get a borewell even at 600 feet).

I wanted to avoid talking about Muktha (he might’ve gotten bored of everyone asking him same things), but I couldn’t resist asking if the serial will go on, and yeah it will, for two more months.

But my aunt also asked whether he would be sent to jail or not, and I objected telling why is she bothered, just watch it on TV. He joked that illa, galligErestare nammanna… She said that its important that he is acquitted because then people will get motivated that “satyameva jayetha”. We (SKD) and myself almost together replied the same – how does it matter whether he goes to jail or not, where is the doubt that truth will win anyway!!😀 And he added that its not that people *really* take it so seriously, else they might’ve followed the good things shown in the serial as well. Then my aunt admitted it must be true, an example being that – apart from trouble-makers, considering the fans alone – the fans don’t really follow the example set by him (atleast in his movies).

Asked about this website also, he said “houdu bahaLa kELidini, nODilla innu” and said he’d look at it soon.

two more months is quite some time….nearly 50 episodes. AYYO ARUNDATHI….NINNADENU GATHI!

I have I think one pic of T.N.S. but should I e-mail it to you? Coz I dont know how to put it here😛 !

Keep😛 !
Ammu

I’ve e-mailed u the pic😀 .

Thanks Ammu its pretty neat… here it is…

Thanks Ammu and Sanjay for the snap of TNS.
“As of today (Jun 26th), 5 more weeks of ‘Muktha’. And thatzit.” Maybe that is what TNS is telling the crowd.

Heylo,

HAHAHAHA
Nice interpretation Bellur😛 !

You know it is because of that picture that I found out about this site😛
I was googling picture of T.N.S. and then I looked for like 1 hour with no such luck then I tried again and finally found it. But then, when I got out of that site, I saw this site, went on it and now……
lol😛 !
It’s amazing what you can do on the internet😛 !

Keep smiling😛 !
Ammu

HI…EVERYBODY..THIS IS MALAVIKA AKA MADHAVI PATEL OF MUKTHA. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT TO MUKTHA. THIS IS A REQUEST SEEKING ALL OF YOU TO WATCH MY NEW RELEASE CYANIDE AND REACT. A REALISTIC FILM THAT TRACKS THE LAST TWNTY DAYS IN THE LIVES OF THE LTTE MILITANTS, ASSASINS OF THE LATE SHRI.RAJIV GANDHI, SIVARASAN AND SUBHA(PLAYED BY ME)IN BANGALORE.MORE ON THE FILM IS AVAILABLE ON http://WWW.CYANIDETHEFILM.COM
ITS A FILM PAR EXCELLENCE WHEN IT COMES TO ITS TECHNICAL EXPERTISE AND PERFORMANCES!!
DO WATCH
THANKS
MALAVIKA

CYANIDE certainly looks like a good movie. Nice that it has been selected for the LONDON FILM FEST. Liked the poster!

website could have been better. some links not working. this is where our guys fail to do that extra bit. attention to details, be it a film or a website is very important.

Heard that Cyanide is a good movie and that acting is really good, I think someone had mentioned it in the Muktha thread on this site itself earlier!

About the website – its pretty good – esp the artwork on the posters is excellent. I concur with RK’s comments that the site design could be better. A surprising thing was that there wasn’t even a trace of Kannada anywhere!

Sanjay,

I had written in the Muktha thread about CYANIDE telecast in Ravi Belagere’s CRIME DIARY(or is it STORY….always get confused.)The reason why there is no trace of Kannada is because the film is simultaneously being released in Tamil.

So ‘Buddhivantru’ producers: one site is catering for both Kannada and Tamil audience. (Of course, even other language people can read!)

Dear Malavika
after many years i watched a movie in theater. And thanks to CYnide team for not disappointing me.Movie was excellent
and ur performance too.But u r more impressive In Madhavi patel’s role rather than Shubha ‘s role.
becoz we always want to see u in Good roles not in negative roles.
Convey my reguards to Sri Avinash also for his performance as Kempaiah In cyanide.

Hi Muktha team,

Very good climax what we expected from long time. Really amazing serial. Once again thanks to Mr Seetharam and all the supporting, actors and the technical staff who made this serial as a grand success.

Thank You.

Hi Seetharam Sir,
Sir, I was the one of the mukthas fan as well as your fan I like to watch all the serials of you sir.
But yesterday I couldnt watch the last episode because near our house their was some cable problem. So please once again show us the muktha last episode. did gowri and swamiji has got married or not.
I have asked all of the mukthas team.

Thanking You, Yours faithfully

B.Umakanthi

Dear MUKTHA Team
Verry good climax…and we r missing this serial very much from todays onwards

warm and happy wishes from
Prasanna acharya

Dear Mr.Seetharam,

After viewing Muktha all the episodes I have become a total Fan of you. Muktha is so excellently done and all the characters are so natural as if it is happening, so real,as if people from the next door are shring their family activities, affairs, etc etc. I do not have words to explain the perfectness you have achived in direction. Even the emotions that you have shown through characters are so apt, so controlled, has definitely touched me to the core of my heart and to the pit of my stomach.

I am an artist myself. I have approached your unit member Mr.Devanand two to three times but to no avail. Hope you will read this and call me for an interview.My Mobile no is 98452 08513.

Please give me an opportunity.

Wishing you all the best in your future endeavours,
Regards,
G.S.Ranganath

I like your serial very much.. I will never miss Muktha ..
I will be glad if u give me a little chance to play in your serial..only in your serial one small role..just kidding..Muktha is a very interesting serial..i am very proud that we have very nice kannada serial like Muktha. HATS OF TO YOU SIR.

and sir i was inspired with ur serial muktha… sir if u can re-telecast the serial 0nce more THIS IS MY HUMBLE REQUIST FROM ME….

FROM- SHYAM.N.BHAGAT
DR. KAMAL.N.BHAGAT
BELGAUM-590001
KARNATAKA

Hi,
sir i am seeing ur serial muktha everday with out mis. it is one of the top serial, i have not seen any serial like this.in the future i expect the serials like this from ur side. the serial is so interesting not boring. muktha is not ending , it is the begining .when is ur next serial will release. we are wating.
Thanking you
your’s
Raghu
Bangalore

THE CHARACTERS MALLIKARJUNASWAMY AND HIS WIFE ARE VERY GOOD IN THE SERIAL. BUT IT HAS CREATED BAD BLOOD IN OLDER COUPLE. IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN NOMINAL BUT NOT AT EVERY AVAILABLE OPPORTUNITY TO TEASE/DOWNGRADE THE EGO OF MALLIKARJUNASWAMY AND SIMILAR PEOPLE WHO WITNESSED THE SERIAL. TNS SHOULD BE CAREFUL IN FUTURE NOT TO RESORT TO SUCH THINGS

preetiya geLeyare, idu TNS avara official site alla… aadru TNSavarige nimma anusikegaLannu talupisalu prayatnistini, dhanyavaadagaLu !

swamy, to a certain extent I agree with your view, those scenes were usually pretty good but the same humor would’ve been even better if it hadn’t been occasionally demeaning.

Hey,

What happened to the main site???😦 missing the usual stuff🙂

ple visit

Leave a Reply

a

Blog Stats

  • 241,271 hits
